Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Situated on the southernmost tip of Africa and world-renowned as one of the most beautiful places to visit, this region boasts a variety of landscapes ranging from craggy mountain peaks and vineyards to historical towns that bustle with energy and life.

Cape Town is divided into seven areas – the Cape Peninsula, Blaauwberg, Cape Flats, Winelands (Stellenbosch/Franschhoek), Cape Overberg, Gordons Bay and Hermanus.

On a clear day, take a ride in the cable car to the top of Table Mountain for one of the most spectacular views in the world. From here you can orientate yourself on the layout of the Cape Peninsula from Cape Point to the V&A Waterfront – Camps Bay, Llandudno, Hout Bay, Chapmans Peak, Kommetjie, Noordhoek, Cape Point, Boulders Beach, Simons Town, Muizenberg, Kirstenbosch, Sea Point, Clifton and Robben Island where Nelson Mandela was jailed. Once you have familiarized yourself with the layout of Cape Town, drive around the Cape Peninsula and stop at all the sights along the way to take in the incredible energy that Cape Town offers.